Events at LFPL



Newburg
4800 Exeter Avenue
Louisville, KY USA 40218

Phone: 502-479-6160

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Saturday, September 05, 2015
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
11:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2015
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11:00 AM
03:00 PM
Monday, September 14, 2015
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2015
11:00 AM
Monday, September 21, 2015
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, September 24, 2015
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11:00 AM
Saturday, September 26, 2015
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, September 28, 2015
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
All Day Event
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
All Day Event
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
All Day Event

english

< >
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs