Events at LFPL



Newburg
4800 Exeter Avenue
Louisville, KY USA 40218

Phone: 502-479-6160

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, September 04, 2014
11:00 AM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Saturday, September 06, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Monday, September 08, 2014
09:00 AM
03:30 PM
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
03:30 PM
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
03:00 PM
03:30 PM
Thursday, September 11, 2014
09:00 AM
11:00 AM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM
Monday, September 15, 2014
09:00 AM
Thursday, September 18, 2014
09:00 AM
11:00 AM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, September 22, 2014
09:00 AM
Thursday, September 25, 2014
09:00 AM
11:00 AM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, September 29, 2014
06:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs