Events at LFPL



Newburg
4800 Exeter Avenue
Louisville, KY USA 40218

Phone: 502-479-6160

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, July 06, 2015
All Day Event
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
All Day Event
Thursday, July 09, 2015
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11:00 AM
All Day Event
Friday, July 10, 2015
All Day Event
Saturday, July 11, 2015
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, July 13, 2015
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, July 16, 2015
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11:00 AM
Saturday, July 18, 2015
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
LFPL Online Newburg
Monday, July 20, 2015
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 23, 2015
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11:00 AM
02:00 PM
Monday, July 27, 2015
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 30, 2015
11:00 AM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs