Events at LFPL


Event Type: Computer Classes

Monday, July 23, 2018
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 3 Main Library
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Jeffersontown
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 1 Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, July 26, 2018
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 4 Main Library
Monday, July 30, 2018
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Internet Basics 1 South Central
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Computer Basics Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Computer Basics Main Library
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Internet Basics 2 South Central
All Day Event
Thursday, August 02, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, August 06, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Microsoft Word 1 Main Library
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Internet Basics Fern Creek
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Word 2 Main Library
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Internet Basics Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, August 09, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Email Basics Newburg
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Blogging 101 Main Library
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Computer Basics Main Library
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Introduction to Word South Central
All Day Event
Thursday, August 16, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Excel Basics South Central
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Fern Creek
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 1 Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, August 23, 2018
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, August 30, 2018
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Computer Basics Main Library
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Computer Basics Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
11:00 PM - 12:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, September 06, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Microsoft Word 1 South Central
Monday, September 10, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 1 Main Library
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Microsoft Word 1 Main Library
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Internet Basics Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Word 2 Main Library
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
11:00 PM - 12:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, September 13, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Email Basics Newburg
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 2 Main Library
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, September 17, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 3 Main Library
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Blogging 101 Main Library
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
11:00 PM - 12:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, September 20, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Power Point 1 Middletown
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 4 Main Library
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Microsoft Word 2 South Central
Monday, September 24, 2018
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Internet Basics Fern Creek
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Excel 1 (2016) South Central
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 1 Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
11:00 PM - 12:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, September 27, 2018
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, October 01, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Computer Basics Main Library
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Computer Basics Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, October 04, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Monday, October 08, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Word 1 Main Library
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Internet Basics Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
All Day Event
Microsoft Word 2 Main Library
Thursday, October 11, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Email Basics Newburg
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, October 15, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Fern Creek
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Blogging 101 Main Library
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
10:00 AM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, October 18, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Excel 1 Middletown
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Monday, October 22, 2018
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, October 25, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Excel 2 Middletown
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, October 29, 2018
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 1 Jeffersontown
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
10:00 AM
All Day Event
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
10:00 AM
All Day Event
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
10:00 AM
All Day Event
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
10:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
10:00 AM
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
10:00 AM
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
10:00 AM
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
10:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
All Day Event
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
10:00 AM
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
10:00 AM
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
10:00 AM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
10:00 AM
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
10:00 AM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
10:00 AM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs