Events at LFPL


Event Type: Computer Classes

Wednesday, January 17, 2018
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Microsoft Word 1 Jeffersontown
All Day Event
Thursday, January 18, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Email Basics Newburg
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 4 Main Library
Monday, January 22, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Computer Basics Southwest
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Microsoft Word 1 Main Library
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Word 2 Main Library
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Internet Basics 1 South Central
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Microsoft Excel 1 Jeffersontown
All Day Event
Thursday, January 25, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Power Point 1 Middletown
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Monday, January 29, 2018
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
iPad for Beginners St. Matthews
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Internet Basics 2 South Central
All Day Event
Thursday, February 01, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
New Computer Basics Main Library
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Microsoft Word 1 South Central
Monday, February 05, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Microsoft Word 1 Main Library
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Internet Basics Fern Creek
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Computer Basics 1 & 2 Jeffersontown
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, February 08, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Microsoft Word 2 South Central
Monday, February 12, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Email Basics Newburg
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 1 St. Matthews
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Microsoft Word Southwest
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Word 2 Main Library
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Internet Basics Jeffersontown
All Day Event
Thursday, February 15, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Excel 1 Middletown
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Fern Creek
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Microsoft Word 1 Jeffersontown
All Day Event
Thursday, February 22, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Excel 2 Middletown
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Microsoft Word 3 South Central
Monday, February 26, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Internet Basics Southwest
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Ebay for Sellers St. Matthews
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Microsoft Excel 1 Jeffersontown
All Day Event
Thursday, March 01, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
New Computer Basics Main Library
Monday, March 05, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Computer Basics Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Email Basics 1 South Central
All Day Event
Thursday, March 08, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018
10:00 AM
Monday, March 12, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Email Basics Newburg
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 St. Matthews
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Microsoft Word 1 Main Library
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 2 St. Matthews
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 1 Main Library
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Internet Basics Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 1 South Central
All Day Event
Thursday, March 15, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 2 Main Library
Monday, March 19, 2018
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Word 2 Main Library
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Internet Basics Fern Creek
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 3 Main Library
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
New Computer Basics Main Library
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, March 22, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Power Point 1 Middletown
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 4 Main Library
Saturday, March 24, 2018
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, March 26, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Computer Basics Southwest
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 1 Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, March 29, 2018
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, April 02, 2018
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
New Computer Basics Main Library
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Fern Creek
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, April 05, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Microsoft Word 1 South Central
Monday, April 09, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Microsoft Word 1 Main Library
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
10:00 AM
10:00 AM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Word 2 Main Library
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Computer Basics Jeffersontown
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, April 12, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, April 16, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Email Basics Newburg
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Internet Basics Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
New Computer Basics Main Library
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, April 19, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Excel 1 Middletown
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Microsoft Word 2 South Central
Saturday, April 21, 2018
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, April 23, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Internet Basics Southwest
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Jeffersontown
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 1 Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, April 26, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Excel 2 Middletown
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
All Day Event
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
All Day Event
Thursday, May 10, 2018
10:00 AM
10:00 AM
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
10:00 AM
All Day Event
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
10:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
All Day Event
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
All Day Event
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
All Day Event
Sunday, June 10, 2018
10:00 AM
10:00 AM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
All Day Event
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
10:00 AM
All Day Event
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
10:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
All Day Event
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
All Day Event
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
10:00 AM
10:00 AM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
All Day Event
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
10:00 AM
All Day Event
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
10:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
All Day Event
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
All Day Event
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
All Day Event
Friday, August 10, 2018
10:00 AM
10:00 AM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
10:00 AM
All Day Event
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
10:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
All Day Event
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
All Day Event
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
All Day Event
Monday, September 10, 2018
10:00 AM
10:00 AM
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
All Day Event
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
10:00 AM
All Day Event
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
10:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
All Day Event
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
All Day Event
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
10:00 AM
10:00 AM
All Day Event
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
10:00 AM
All Day Event
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
10:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
All Day Event
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
All Day Event
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
All Day Event
Saturday, November 10, 2018
10:00 AM
10:00 AM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
All Day Event
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
10:00 AM
All Day Event
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
10:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
All Day Event
Monday, December 10, 2018
10:00 AM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
10:00 AM
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
10:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
All Day Event

english

< >
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs