Events at LFPL


Event Type: Computer Classes

Monday, May 21, 2018
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 3 Main Library
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word I Fern Creek
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 1 Jeffersontown
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Microsoft Excel 2 South Central
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, May 24, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 4 Main Library
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, May 31, 2018
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, June 04, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Power Point I St. Matthews
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Computer Basics Main Library
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Computer Basics Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Microsoft Word 1 Main Library
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, June 07, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, June 11, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Blogging 101 Main Library
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Internet Basics Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Word 2 Main Library
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Microsoft Word 1 South Central
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, June 14, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Email Basics Newburg
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Saturday, June 16, 2018
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, June 18, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Computer Basics Main Library
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Internet Basics Fern Creek
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Jeffersontown
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 1 Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Microsoft Word 2 South Central
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, June 21, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, June 25, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Internet Basics St. Matthews
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, June 28, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, July 02, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Computer Basics Main Library
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Email 1 Using Gmail South Central
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word I Fern Creek
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Thursday, July 05, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, July 09, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Microsoft Word 1 Main Library
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Email 2 Using Gmail South Central
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Word 2 Main Library
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Computer Basics Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, July 12, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Email Basics Newburg
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 1 Main Library
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Computer Basics Main Library
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Internet Basics Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, July 19, 2018
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 2 Main Library
Monday, July 23, 2018
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 3 Main Library
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Jeffersontown
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 1 Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, July 26, 2018
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 4 Main Library
Monday, July 30, 2018
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Internet Basics 1 South Central
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Computer Basics Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Computer Basics Main Library
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Internet Basics 2 South Central
All Day Event
Thursday, August 02, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, August 06, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Microsoft Word 1 Main Library
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Internet Basics Fern Creek
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Word 2 Main Library
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Internet Basics Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, August 09, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Email Basics Newburg
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Blogging 101 Main Library
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Computer Basics Main Library
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Introduction to Word South Central
All Day Event
Thursday, August 16, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Excel Basics South Central
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Fern Creek
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 1 Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, August 23, 2018
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, August 30, 2018
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
10:00 AM
All Day Event
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
10:00 AM
All Day Event
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
10:00 AM
All Day Event
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
10:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
All Day Event
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
10:00 AM
All Day Event
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
10:00 AM
All Day Event
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
10:00 AM
All Day Event
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
10:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
All Day Event
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
All Day Event
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
10:00 AM
All Day Event
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
10:00 AM
All Day Event
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
10:00 AM
All Day Event
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
10:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
10:00 AM
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
10:00 AM
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
10:00 AM
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
10:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
All Day Event
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
10:00 AM
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
10:00 AM
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
10:00 AM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
10:00 AM
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
10:00 AM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
10:00 AM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs