Events at LFPL


Event Type: Computer Classes

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Microsoft Excel 1 Jeffersontown
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, July 31, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, August 01, 2017
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
New Computer Basics Main Library
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
eBooks Southwest
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Computer Basics 1 & 2 Jeffersontown
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, August 03, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, August 04, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, August 07, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Microsoft Word 1 Main Library
Tuesday, August 08, 2017
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Microsoft Word 2 Main Library
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
eMagazines Southwest
Wednesday, August 09, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Internet Basics Jeffersontown
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, August 14, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Email Basics Newburg
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Internet Basics Fern Creek
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Microsoft Word 1 Jeffersontown
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Microsoft Excel 1 Jeffersontown
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 St. Matthews
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Microsoft Publisher Main Library
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 2 St. Matthews
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word I Fern Creek
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
10:00 AM
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Excel 2 Middletown
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, September 01, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
New Computer Basics Main Library
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Computer Basics 1 & 2 Jeffersontown
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, September 07, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Microsoft Word 1 Main Library
Friday, September 08, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, September 11, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 1 Main Library
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Internet Basics Jeffersontown
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 2 Main Library
Thursday, September 14, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Word 2 Main Library
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Friday, September 15, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 16, 2017
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, September 18, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Email Basics Newburg
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 3 Main Library
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Microsoft Word 1 Jeffersontown
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 4 Main Library
Thursday, September 21, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, September 22, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Email Basics Western
02:00 PM
Microsoft Word I Okolona/ South Central
Monday, September 25, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
iPad for Beginners St. Matthews
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Internet Basics Fern Creek
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Microsoft Excel 1 Jeffersontown
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, September 28, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Friday, September 29, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2017
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Microsoft Excel 1 Okolona/ South Central
Monday, October 02, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
New Computer Basics Main Library
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Computer Basics 1 & 2 Jeffersontown
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Internet Basics Jeffersontown
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, October 05, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Microsoft Word 1 Main Library
Friday, October 06, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Microsoft Word 2 Okolona/ South Central
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, October 09, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, October 12, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Email Basics Newburg
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Word 2 Main Library
Friday, October 13, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, October 16, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Microsoft Word I Fern Creek
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, October 19, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, October 20, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Email Basics Western
02:00 PM
Microsoft Excel 2 Okolona/ South Central
Saturday, October 21, 2017
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Monday, October 23, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 St. Matthews
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Microsoft Word 1 Jeffersontown
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Email Basics Shively
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Microsoft Excel 1 Jeffersontown
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, October 26, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, October 27, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2017
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, October 30, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, November 02, 2017
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, November 03, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, November 06, 2017
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, November 09, 2017
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, November 10, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, November 13, 2017
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, November 16, 2017
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, November 17, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, November 20, 2017
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, November 23, 2017
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, November 24, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, November 27, 2017
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, November 30, 2017
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, December 01, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, December 04, 2017
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, December 07, 2017
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, December 08, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, December 11, 2017
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, December 14, 2017
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, December 15, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, December 18, 2017
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, December 21, 2017
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, December 22, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, December 25, 2017
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, December 28, 2017
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, December 29, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs