Events at LFPL


Event Type: Computer Classes

Tuesday, January 22, 2019
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Computer Basics Main Library
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 1 Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, January 24, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Power Point 1 Middletown
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
All Day Event
Friday, January 25, 2019
All Day Event
Monday, January 28, 2019
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM
eBay for Beginners Crescent Hill
All Day Event
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 1 South Central
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, January 31, 2019
All Day Event
Friday, February 01, 2019
All Day Event
Monday, February 04, 2019
All Day Event
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Computer Basics Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
06:00 PM
How to Use GMAIL 2 South Central
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, February 07, 2019
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 1 Main Library
All Day Event
Friday, February 08, 2019
All Day Event
Saturday, February 09, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, February 11, 2019
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Microsoft Word 1 Main Library
All Day Event
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Internet Basics Fern Creek
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Microsoft Word 2 Main Library
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Internet Basics Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
02:30 PM
Microsoft Word 2 South Central
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, February 14, 2019
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 2 Main Library
All Day Event
Friday, February 15, 2019
All Day Event
Monday, February 18, 2019
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Computer Basics Main Library
All Day Event
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Blogging 101 Main Library
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, February 21, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Excel 1 Middletown
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
All Day Event
Friday, February 22, 2019
All Day Event
Saturday, February 23, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, February 25, 2019
All Day Event
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Fern Creek
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Ebook for Beginners Main Library
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 1 Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 2 South Central
02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, February 28, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Excel 2 Middletown
All Day Event
Friday, March 01, 2019
All Day Event
Saturday, March 02, 2019
All Day Event
Sunday, March 03, 2019
All Day Event
Monday, March 04, 2019
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Computer Basics Main Library
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Computer Basics Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Gmail & Google Suite South Central
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, March 07, 2019
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Blogging 101 Main Library
All Day Event
Friday, March 08, 2019
All Day Event
Saturday, March 09, 2019
All Day Event
Sunday, March 10, 2019
All Day Event
Monday, March 11, 2019
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 1 Main Library
All Day Event
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Microsoft Word 1 Main Library
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Internet Basics Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
02:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, March 14, 2019
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Word 2 Main Library
All Day Event
Friday, March 15, 2019
All Day Event
Saturday, March 16, 2019
All Day Event
Sunday, March 17, 2019
All Day Event
Monday, March 18, 2019
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 2 Main Library
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Computer Basics Main Library
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, March 21, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
All Day Event
Friday, March 22, 2019
All Day Event
Saturday, March 23, 2019
All Day Event
Sunday, March 24, 2019
All Day Event
Monday, March 25, 2019
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Internet Basics Fern Creek
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 1 Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
02:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, March 28, 2019
All Day Event
Friday, March 29, 2019
All Day Event
Saturday, March 30, 2019
All Day Event
Sunday, March 31, 2019
All Day Event
Monday, April 01, 2019
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Computer Basics Main Library
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Resumes in Word South Central
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, April 04, 2019
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, April 05, 2019
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, April 06, 2019
All Day Event
All Day Event
Sunday, April 07, 2019
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, April 08, 2019
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Microsoft Word 1 Main Library
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Word 2 Main Library
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Computer Basics Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, April 11, 2019
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Blogging 101 Main Library
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, April 12, 2019
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, April 13, 2019
All Day Event
All Day Event
Sunday, April 14, 2019
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, April 15, 2019
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Fern Creek
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Internet Basics Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, April 18, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Excel 1 Middletown
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, April 19, 2019
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, April 20, 2019
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, April 22, 2019
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Computer Basics Main Library
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Jeffersontown
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 1 Jeffersontown
10:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
02:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, April 25, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Excel 2 Middletown
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, April 26, 2019
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, April 27, 2019
All Day Event
All Day Event
Sunday, April 28, 2019
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, April 29, 2019
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
10:00 AM
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
10:00 AM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
10:00 AM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
10:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
10:00 AM
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
10:00 AM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
10:00 AM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
10:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
10:00 AM
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
10:00 AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
10:00 AM
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
10:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
10:00 AM
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
10:00 AM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
10:00 AM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
10:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
10:00 AM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
10:00 AM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
10:00 AM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
10:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
10:00 AM
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
10:00 AM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
10:00 AM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
10:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
10:00 AM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
10:00 AM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
10:00 AM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
10:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
10:00 AM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
10:00 AM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
10:00 AM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs