Events at LFPL


Event Type: Computer Classes

Tuesday, January 21, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Jeffersontown
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Blogging 101 Main Library
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Ipads For Beginners St. Matthews
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, January 27, 2020
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 1 Main Library
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Word 1 St. Matthews
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 1 Jeffersontown
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, February 03, 2020
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Computer Basics Main Library
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Computer Basics Jeffersontown
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, February 06, 2020
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Computer Basics South Central
Saturday, February 08, 2020
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, February 10, 2020
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Microsoft Word 1 Main Library
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Internet Basics Jeffersontown
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, February 13, 2020
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, February 17, 2020
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Jeffersontown
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, February 20, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, February 22, 2020
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Blogging 101 Main Library
Monday, February 24, 2020
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 1 Main Library
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 1 Jeffersontown
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, March 02, 2020
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Computer Basics Main Library
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Computer Basics Jeffersontown
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, March 05, 2020
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Computer Basics South Central
Monday, March 09, 2020
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Microsoft Word 1 Main Library
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Computer Basics Northeast
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Internet Basics Jeffersontown
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, March 16, 2020
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 1 Main Library
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Jeffersontown
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2020
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, March 23, 2020
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Blogging 101 Main Library
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 1 Jeffersontown
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, March 28, 2020
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, March 30, 2020
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Computer Basics Main Library
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Thursday, April 02, 2020
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Computer Basics South Central
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, April 06, 2020
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, April 07, 2020
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Computer Basics Jeffersontown
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, April 13, 2020
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Microsoft Word 1 Main Library
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Computer Basics Northeast
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Internet Basics Jeffersontown
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, April 20, 2020
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 1 Main Library
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Jeffersontown
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, April 27, 2020
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Blogging 101 Main Library
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 1 Jeffersontown
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, November 04, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, December 02, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, December 09, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs