Events at LFPL


Event Type: Book Discussion Groups

Saturday, September 23, 2017
02:00 PM
Book Brunch Bon Air
02:00 PM
Book Brunch Bon Air
Monday, September 25, 2017
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
06:30 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Booked for Lunch? Crescent Hill
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, September 28, 2017
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonfiction Book Club Highlands/Shelby Park
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Fiction Book Group Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, October 05, 2017
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Monday, October 09, 2017
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
04:30 PM
Kid's Book Club South Central
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, October 12, 2017
04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2017
10:30 AM
Adult Book Discussion Crescent Hill
02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, October 16, 2017
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
07:00 PM
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
10:15 AM
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, October 19, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2017
02:00 PM
Book Brunch Bon Air
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
06:30 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Booked for Lunch? Crescent Hill
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, October 26, 2017
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, October 30, 2017
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, November 02, 2017
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
10:30 AM
Nonfiction Book Club Highlands/Shelby Park
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
Nonfiction Book Club Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Thursday, November 09, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, November 11, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult Book Discussion Crescent Hill
03:30 PM
Monday, November 13, 2017
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Kid's Book Club South Central
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
10:15 AM
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, November 16, 2017
07:00 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2017
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, November 20, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
07:00 PM
Monday, November 27, 2017
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
08:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
01:00 PM
Booked for Lunch? Crescent Hill
Thursday, November 30, 2017
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
10:30 AM
Nonfiction Book Club Highlands/Shelby Park
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, December 07, 2017
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Saturday, December 09, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult Book Discussion Crescent Hill
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM
Monday, December 11, 2017
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Kid's Book Club South Central
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, December 14, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, December 18, 2017
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
10:15 AM
02:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, December 21, 2017
07:00 PM
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
01:00 PM
Booked for Lunch? Crescent Hill
Thursday, December 28, 2017
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, January 06, 2018
03:30 PM
Saturday, February 03, 2018
03:30 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs