Events at LFPL


Event Type: Book Discussion Groups

Monday, March 25, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonfiction Book Club Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, April 06, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, April 08, 2019
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
01:30 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult Book Discussion Crescent Hill
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
10:15 AM - 12:00 PM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Monday, April 22, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Fiction Book Group Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonfiction Book Club Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, May 09, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, May 11, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult Book Discussion Crescent Hill
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, May 13, 2019
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
10:15 AM - 12:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult Book Club South Central
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Saturday, June 01, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonfiction Book Club Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Fiction Book Group Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, June 08, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult Book Discussion Crescent Hill
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, June 10, 2019
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, June 17, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
10:15 AM - 12:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult Book Club South Central
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, June 29, 2019
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Thursday, July 18, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2019
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Monday, July 22, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, July 27, 2019
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Saturday, August 10, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Thursday, August 15, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
Thursday, September 19, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
Thursday, October 17, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
Thursday, November 21, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
Thursday, December 19, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs