Events at LFPL


Event Type: Book Discussion Groups

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
10:15 AM - 12:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Book Discussion South Central
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Monday, September 30, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonfiction Book Club Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, October 05, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult Book Discussion Crescent Hill
Monday, October 14, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mystery Book Club Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
10:15 AM - 12:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult Book Discussion South Central
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Monday, October 21, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, October 28, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Saturday, November 02, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonfiction Book Club Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Fiction Book Group Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, November 09, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult Book Discussion Crescent Hill
Monday, November 11, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019
04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Saturday, November 16, 2019
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Monday, November 18, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mystery Book Club Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
10:15 AM - 12:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult Book Discussion South Central
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Owl Diaries Book Club Jeffersontown
Thursday, November 21, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, November 25, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonfiction Book Club Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Fiction Book Group Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, December 07, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, December 09, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019
04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult Book Discussion Crescent Hill
Monday, December 16, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mystery Book Club Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
10:15 AM - 12:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult Book Discussion South Central
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, December 28, 2019
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Monday, December 30, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs