Events at LFPL


Event Type: Book Discussion Groups

Wednesday, January 17, 2018
10:15 AM
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 AM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, January 18, 2018
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2018
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, January 22, 2018
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, January 25, 2018
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2018
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
01:00 PM
Booked for Lunch? Crescent Hill
Thursday, February 01, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, February 03, 2018
03:30 PM
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonfiction Book Club Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, February 08, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult Book Discussion Crescent Hill
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, February 12, 2018
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
01:30 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Thursday, February 15, 2018
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2018
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Sunday, February 18, 2018
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, February 19, 2018
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
10:15 AM
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 AM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, February 22, 2018
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
01:00 PM
Booked for Lunch? Crescent Hill
Thursday, March 01, 2018
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, March 03, 2018
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonfiction Book Club Highlands/Shelby Park
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, March 08, 2018
10:00 AM
04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018
10:30 AM
Adult Book Discussion Crescent Hill
Monday, March 12, 2018
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
01:30 PM
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Thursday, March 15, 2018
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, March 19, 2018
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
10:15 AM
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, March 22, 2018
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, March 26, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
01:00 PM
Booked For Lunch Crescent Hill
Monday, April 02, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonfiction Book Club Highlands/Shelby Park
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, April 05, 2018
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, April 09, 2018
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
01:30 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Thursday, April 12, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018
10:30 AM
Adult Book Discussion Crescent Hill
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, April 16, 2018
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
10:15 AM
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
01:00 PM
Booked For Lunch Crescent Hill
Thursday, April 26, 2018
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, April 30, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, May 11, 2018
01:30 PM
Thursday, May 17, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, June 11, 2018
01:30 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
01:30 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
01:30 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
01:30 PM
Thursday, September 20, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, October 11, 2018
01:30 PM
Thursday, October 18, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sunday, November 11, 2018
01:30 PM
Thursday, November 15, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
01:30 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, January 11, 2019
01:30 PM
Monday, February 11, 2019
01:30 PM
Monday, March 11, 2019
01:30 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs