Events at LFPL


Event Type: Teens

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
COLLIDER Exhibition South Central
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, May 31, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Knitting Bee Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, June 01, 2019
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
ACT Basics Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, June 03, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zen of Coloring Jeffersontown
Thursday, June 06, 2019
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Anime Club South Central
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Graphic Arts Portland
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, June 07, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Knitting Bee Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, June 08, 2019
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, June 10, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monster Read-A-Thon Jeffersontown
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Drawing Club Shively
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, June 14, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Knitting Bee Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, June 15, 2019
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Bad Art Southwest
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, June 17, 2019
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Juneteenth! Shively
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Teen Tech Club Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
Read it Down St. Matthews
Friday, June 21, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Knitting Bee Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, June 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:15 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Pom Pom Pens Crescent Hill
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2019
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Volunteer Board South Central
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Make Stuff Northeast
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
We Got Game! Portland
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
Friday, June 28, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Knitting Bee Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, June 29, 2019
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Minecraft Horse Racing Highlands/Shelby Park
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Garden Club Shively
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 03:30 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Monday, July 01, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Anime Club Newburg
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Hang Time! Western
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
01:30 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Friday, July 05, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Saturday, July 06, 2019
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, July 08, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Anime Club Newburg
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Hang Time! Western
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mini Monster Sewing Crescent Hill
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, July 11, 2019
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Graphic Arts South Central
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Make Stuff Northeast
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2 Dye 4! Portland
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Teen Night Shawnee
Friday, July 12, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Nerf Wars Southwest
Sunday, July 14, 2019
01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Anime Club Newburg
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Hang Time! Western
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Thursday, July 18, 2019
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Make Stuff Northeast
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Teen Tech Club Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Teen Night Shawnee
Friday, July 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
ACT Practice Test Highlands/Shelby Park
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Slime Time Middletown
Monday, July 22, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Hang Time! Western
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, July 25, 2019
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Volunteer Board South Central
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Make Stuff Northeast
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Teen Night Shawnee
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
Friday, July 26, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Ice Cream Social Middletown
Saturday, July 27, 2019
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Monday, July 29, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Hang Time! Western
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Thursday, August 01, 2019
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Make Stuff Northeast
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Anime Club South Central
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Teen Night Shawnee
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, August 02, 2019
09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
AnimeCon Main Library
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
ACT Basics Highlands/Shelby Park
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Saturday, August 03, 2019
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
Sunday, August 04, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, August 05, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Anime Club Newburg
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Hang Time! Western
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:30 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
12:00 AM - 07:00 AM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, August 08, 2019
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Make Stuff Northeast
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Teen Night Shawnee
Friday, August 09, 2019
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Saturday, August 10, 2019
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, August 11, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, August 12, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Anime Club Newburg
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Hang Time! Western
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Storytime Gestures South Central
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
12:00 AM - 07:00 AM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, August 15, 2019
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Make Stuff Northeast
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Teen Tech Club Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Teen Night Shawnee
Friday, August 16, 2019
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Sunday, August 18, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, August 19, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Anime Club Newburg
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Hang Time! Western
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
12:00 AM - 07:00 AM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Make Stuff Northeast
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
We Got Game! Portland
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Teen Night Shawnee
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
Friday, August 23, 2019
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, August 26, 2019
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Hang Time! Western
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
12:00 AM - 07:00 AM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Make Stuff Northeast
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Teen Night Shawnee
Friday, August 30, 2019
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2019
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Monday, September 02, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Saturday, September 07, 2019
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
Monday, September 09, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Monday, September 16, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Saturday, September 21, 2019
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
Monday, September 23, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, September 26, 2019
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
Monday, September 30, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Saturday, October 05, 2019
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
Monday, October 07, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Monday, October 14, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Saturday, October 19, 2019
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
Monday, October 21, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, October 24, 2019
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
Monday, October 28, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Saturday, November 02, 2019
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
Monday, November 04, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Monday, November 11, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Saturday, November 16, 2019
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
Monday, November 18, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Monday, November 25, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Monday, December 02, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Saturday, December 07, 2019
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
Monday, December 09, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Monday, December 16, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Saturday, December 21, 2019
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
Monday, December 23, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Monday, December 30, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs