Events at LFPL


Event Type: Teens

Thursday, November 15, 2018
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
04:00 PM
05:00 PM
05:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
4-H Art Club Middletown
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, November 17, 2018
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
10:15 AM - 02:00 PM
ACT Practice Test Jeffersontown
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
02:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, November 19, 2018
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday Cram Session Highlands/Shelby Park
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:30 PM
Basic Spanish South Central
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
4-H Teen Club Middletown
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM
Saturday, November 24, 2018
02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM
Monday, November 26, 2018
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday Cram Session Highlands/Shelby Park
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:30 PM
Basic Spanish South Central
06:30 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:20 PM
06:00 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
T(w)een Time Middletown
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM
Thursday, November 29, 2018
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Volunteer Board South Central
04:00 PM
We Got Game! Portland
06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
ACT Basics South Central
06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, December 01, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
ACT Basics Highlands/Shelby Park
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Kraft Crafts Bon Air
02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Give Your Art Portland
Sunday, December 02, 2018
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Give Your Art Portland
Monday, December 03, 2018
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday Cram Session Highlands/Shelby Park
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Give Your Art Portland
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Mindstorms Southwest
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:30 PM
Basic Spanish South Central
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Give Your Art Portland
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Give Your Art Portland
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM
Thursday, December 06, 2018
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Give Your Art Portland
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Anime Club South Central
04:30 PM
06:00 PM
06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, December 07, 2018
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Give Your Art Portland
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, December 08, 2018
01:30 PM
Ornamentality Portland
02:00 PM
02:00 PM
02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Give Your Art Portland
Sunday, December 09, 2018
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Give Your Art Portland
Monday, December 10, 2018
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday Cram Session Highlands/Shelby Park
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Give Your Art Portland
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Virtual Reality South Central
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM
Basic Spanish South Central
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Give Your Art Portland
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:30 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Drawing Club Shively
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Give Your Art Portland
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Humpday Tinkery: Lego Squad Highlands/Shelby Park
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
T(w)een Time Middletown
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM
06:00 PM
Thursday, December 13, 2018
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Art Hour Middletown
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Give Your Art Portland
05:00 PM
06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, December 14, 2018
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Give Your Art Portland
Saturday, December 15, 2018
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
02:00 PM
02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Give Your Art Portland
Sunday, December 16, 2018
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Give Your Art Portland
Monday, December 17, 2018
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday Cram Session Highlands/Shelby Park
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Give Your Art Portland
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:30 PM
Basic Spanish South Central
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Give Your Art Portland
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM
06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Give Your Art Portland
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, December 20, 2018
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Give Your Art Portland
05:00 PM
05:30 PM
06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, December 21, 2018
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Give Your Art Portland
Saturday, December 22, 2018
01:30 PM
02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Give Your Art Portland
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
04:30 PM
Thursday, December 27, 2018
02:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Switcheroo! Middletown
04:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, December 28, 2018
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Sphero Challenge Middletown
Saturday, December 29, 2018
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Yarn Sorting Bee Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, December 31, 2018
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday Cram Session Highlands/Shelby Park
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, January 01, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
02:00 PM
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
04:30 PM
Thursday, January 03, 2019
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Anime Club South Central
04:30 PM
05:45 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, January 05, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Knitting Bee Highlands/Shelby Park
10:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Monday, January 07, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Drawing Club Shively
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
Thursday, January 10, 2019
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
05:45 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
4H Club Iroquois
Saturday, January 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
10:30 AM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Knitting Bee Highlands/Shelby Park
10:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Monday, January 14, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Virtual Reality South Central
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
Thursday, January 17, 2019
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
05:45 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, January 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
02:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Knitting Bee Highlands/Shelby Park
10:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Monday, January 21, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2019
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Volunteer Board South Central
05:45 PM - 07:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics South Central
Saturday, January 26, 2019
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Knitting Bee Highlands/Shelby Park
10:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Monday, January 28, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
Thursday, January 31, 2019
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
05:45 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, February 02, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Knitting Bee Highlands/Shelby Park
10:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Monday, February 04, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Thursday, February 07, 2019
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Anime Club South Central
05:45 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, February 09, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Knitting Bee Highlands/Shelby Park
10:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Monday, February 11, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Virtual Reality South Central
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Drawing Club Shively
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ACT Basics Bon Air
Thursday, February 14, 2019
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
4H Club Iroquois
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
05:45 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, February 16, 2019
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
02:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Knitting Bee Highlands/Shelby Park
10:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Monday, February 18, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
Thursday, February 21, 2019
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
05:45 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
ACT Basics Southwest
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Knitting Bee Highlands/Shelby Park
10:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Monday, February 25, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2019
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Volunteer Board South Central
05:45 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, March 04, 2019
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Saturday, March 09, 2019
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Monday, March 11, 2019
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Monday, March 18, 2019
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, March 25, 2019
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Monday, April 08, 2019
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ACT Basics Bon Air
Monday, April 15, 2019
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Monday, April 22, 2019
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, May 06, 2019
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, May 13, 2019
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Monday, May 20, 2019
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs