Events at LFPL


Event Type: Teens

Saturday, December 16, 2017
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, December 18, 2017
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesday Middletown
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Humpday Tinkery: Makey Makey Highlands/Shelby Park
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thread Counts Portland
Thursday, December 21, 2017
02:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, December 22, 2017
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Saturday, December 23, 2017
01:30 AM - 03:30 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
09:00 AM
Winter Take-a-Break South Central
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
09:00 AM
Winter Take-a-Break South Central
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, December 28, 2017
09:00 AM
Winter Take-a-Break South Central
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Volunteer Board South Central
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Volunteer Board South Central
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Volunteer Board South Central
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
All Day Event
Friday, December 29, 2017
09:00 AM
Winter Take-a-Break South Central
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Gentle Yoga Middletown
All Day Event
Saturday, December 30, 2017
All Day Event
Sunday, December 31, 2017
All Day Event
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Gentle Yoga Middletown
Thursday, January 04, 2018
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Anime Club South Central
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:30 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, January 05, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Gentle Yoga Middletown
Saturday, January 06, 2018
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Monday, January 08, 2018
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Anime Club Southwest
06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thread Counts Portland
All Day Event
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesday Middletown
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Art Club Shively
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Movie Night Fairdale
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Gentle Yoga Middletown
Thursday, January 11, 2018
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, January 12, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Gentle Yoga Middletown
06:30 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2018
09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Paper Plants South Central
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesday Middletown
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
4H Club Iroquois
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 08:00 AM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Gentle Yoga Middletown
Thursday, January 18, 2018
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
05:30 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ACT Basics Newburg
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, January 19, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Gentle Yoga Middletown
Saturday, January 20, 2018
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
09:30 AM - 10:30 PM
ACT Basics Southwest
10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, January 22, 2018
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen Craft Club Southwest
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thread Counts Portland
All Day Event
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesday Middletown
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Gentle Yoga Middletown
Thursday, January 25, 2018
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Volunteer Board South Central
04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2018
10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
ACT Basics Crescent Hill
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
ACT Basics Iroquois
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
DIY Terrarium Portland
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, January 29, 2018
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen STEAM Club Southwest
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesday Middletown
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
06:00 PM
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Anime Club Fairdale
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Gentle Yoga Middletown
Thursday, February 01, 2018
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Anime Club South Central
04:30 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, February 02, 2018
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Saturday, February 03, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
ACT Basics Highlands/Shelby Park
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, February 05, 2018
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Anime Club Southwest
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesday Middletown
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics South Central
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thread Counts Portland
Thursday, February 08, 2018
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, February 09, 2018
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
ACT Basics Main Library
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, February 12, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen Craft Club Southwest
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesday Middletown
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
4-H Art Club Middletown
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Art Club Shively
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
04:00 PM - 06:00 AM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Thursday, February 15, 2018
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
05:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
4-H Art Club Middletown
06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, February 16, 2018
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2018
10:00 AM
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, February 19, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen STEAM Club Southwest
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesday Middletown
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
4H Club Iroquois
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 08:00 AM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thread Counts Portland
Thursday, February 22, 2018
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Volunteer Board South Central
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2018
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Upcycle Craft: Bag Bags Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, February 26, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesday Middletown
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Anime Club Fairdale
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM
Thursday, March 01, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, March 08, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, March 15, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, March 22, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
06:00 PM
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, March 29, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, March 31, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
ACT Basics Bon Air
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, April 05, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, April 12, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, April 19, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
06:00 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, April 26, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, May 03, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, May 10, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, May 17, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, May 24, 2018
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
06:00 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, May 31, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, June 07, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, June 14, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, June 21, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
06:00 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, June 28, 2018
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, July 05, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, July 12, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, July 19, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, July 26, 2018
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
06:00 PM
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, August 02, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, August 09, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, August 16, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, August 23, 2018
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
06:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, August 30, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, September 06, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, September 13, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, September 20, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
06:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, September 27, 2018
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, October 04, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, October 11, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, October 18, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, October 25, 2018
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
06:00 PM
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, November 01, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, November 08, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, November 15, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, November 22, 2018
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
06:00 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, November 29, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, December 06, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, December 13, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, December 20, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, December 27, 2018
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs